Tradewinds Yacht Club: Race Calender for 2022
May
Spring Series - Race 2 (Racing)
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Spring Series - Race 1 (Racing)
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

May 2022
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       
June
TYC Commodores Cup (Racing)
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Spring Series - Race 3 (Racing)
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Spring Series - Race 4 (Racing)
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Spring Series - Race 5 (Racing)
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Spring Series - Race 6 (Racing)
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Carlyle Cruiser Cup (Racing)
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth
Hosted by TYC
June 2022
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

July
Lake wide Moonlight Regatta (Racing)
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth
Hosted by BYC
Fall Series - Race 1 (Racing)
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Fall Series - Race 2 (Racing)
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

CYC Commodore (Racing)
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

July 2022
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
           
September
Renshaw Cup (Racing)
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Cruiser Cup (Racing)
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth
Hosted by TYC
Fall Series - Race 3 (Racing)
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth
Long Distance Race
Fall Series - Race 4 (Racing)
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth
Long Distance Race
Fall Series - Race 5 (Racing)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Fall Series - Race 6 (Racing)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

September 2022
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

October
BYC Commodores Cup (Racing)
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

Great Race (Racing)
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Posted By: Stephen M. Hollingsworth

October 2022
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31